Parent Resources

California State University (CSU System): www.csumentor.edu

University of California (UC System) www.admission.universityofcalifornia.edu/freshman/index.html

California Community Colleges: http://californiacommunitycolleges.cccco.edu

Association of Independent California Colleges & University http://www.aiccu.edu

College Board, PSAT, SAT: www.collegeboard.org

ACT: www.act.org



Fast Web http://www.fastweb.com

California Colleges https://secure.californiacolleges.edu

Scholarships.com http://www.scholarships.com/main.aspx

Latino College Dollars http://www.latinocollegedollars.org

I Can Afford College http://icanaffordcollege.com

L.A. Cash for College http://lacashforcollege.org/home.html

Going 2 College http://going2college.org

http://www.scholarshipexperts.com

Scholarship America http://scholarshipamerica.org/students.php

Hispanic Scholarship Fund http://hsf.net/en/

United Negro College Fund http://uncf.org

Find Tuition http://www.findtuition.com/tp2/ft/go.do?theme=default

BlackStudents.com http://blackstudents.blacknews.com/

Peterson's http://www.petersons.com/

Scholarship Experts http://www.scholarshipexperts.com/

Salvadorian American Leadership & Educational Fund http://www.salef.org/#!vstc3=gladis-molina

California Dream Act https://dream.csac.ca.gov

Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA): http://www.fafsa.ed.gov


Federal Pell Grant: http://www2.ed.gov/programs/fpg/index.html

California Student Aid Commission - Cal Grant: http://www.calgrants.org