STEM Academy Staff

Staff

Dorothy Rodriguez

Director of STEM

drodriguez@stem-prep.org

Keane Anderson

Keane Anderson

Engineering and Computer Science Teacher

kanderson@stem-prep.org

Lauren Moody

Biomedical Science Teacher

lmoody@stem-prep.org

staff

Frances Chanco

Director of Counseling

fchanco@stem-prep.org

Gabriel Duthoy

Gabriel Duthoy

Computer Science Teacher gduthoy@stem-prep.org


Daniel Lieu

Engineering Teacher dlieu@stem-prep.org

Andrea McKinley

Andrea McKinley

Biomedical Science Teacher STEM Program Coordinator

amckinley@stem-prep.org

Jessica Salzman
‚Äč
  Jessica Salzman

Biomedical Science Teacher jsalzman@stem-prep.org