STEM Academy Staff

Staff

Dorothy Rodriguez

Director of STEM

drodriguez@stem-prep.org

Staff

Diane Park

Biomedical Science Teacher dpark@stem-prep.org

Staff

Gabriel Duthoy

Computer Science Teacher gduthoy@stem-prep.org


staff

Frances Chanco

Counselor-STEM Academies

fchanco@stem-prep.org 323-821-1393 x 7602

staff

Olivia Bain

Engineer Teacher

obain@stem-prep.org

Staff

Keane Anderson

Engineering and Computer Science Teacher

kanderson@stem-prep.org

Staff

Andrea McKinley

Biomedical Science Teacher/

STEM/Science Instructional Coach

amckinley@stem-prep.org